TST Announces

 The TST (The Spammer's Takeout(TM)) group has compiled a list of two suspects and supporting evidence for the GMC and GMG hacking. However please note GMNews cannot verify the accurracy of the information, and it may contain false evidence and/or accusations. Below is TST's post:

 I now have a few chat logs that may be interesting.
Lep and Workman161 are the prime suspects of the cracking at GMC.

I have gotten logs of IRC chats from TST's General and Myseld.
Here are the logs:
http://h1.ripway.com/Gamemakercracked/chatty.ShlashNET.log
http://h1.ripway.com/Gamemakercracked/GMChat.SlashNET.log
As you see Workman161 knows ALOT about cracking and computers.
Lep is suspected of hacking an IRC channel #thecreatorsword

As of right now, these two are the top suspects of the GMC and GMG cracking.

If anyone has any information on these people, please let us know.

PS: the Head Strategizer, Runtime, is sorry for any fuss and inconvenience on the IRC channel but it was necessary for our investigation.

I have contracted Mark Overmars and he told us to withdraw from this investigation. Said the crackers emailed him saying that they cracked the GMC because of TST(which I highly doubt).

I am respecting his wishes and closing this investigation.

So, what do you think? 

21 Responses

  1. I think you’re stupid for doing this whole thing.

  2. Fucking hell, who keeps inventing this shit?

  3. ur dumhed.

    This wordpress is run by a noob.

  4. Eh?
    Workman161 and Lep as prime suspects?
    Thats the dumbest crap I’ve heard in a while.

  5. Yes, thats right. I hacked the GMC. Because I know basic networking and uber-advanced PHP, that makes me a cracker. For christsake people, just because you know how, doesn’t mean you actually did it. Think about this for a while:

    I am a regular member of the GMC. I have had a lot of posts and low member number. I enjoy poking fun at the retards there and making them realize how stupid they really are. Why in the hell would I want to destroy a good source of fun? And if my member number is so low, then I must have registered a long time ago. If I had the intention of destroying the GMC, explain my presence in #GMChat and why I joined so long before the GMC was hacked?

    I’ll give you all the information about me you want. Lep will do the same for himself. You will find both me and lep innocent. Get a fucking life.

  6. This is the way I see it, the last part of our investagation(b4 Mark told us to pull out) you and Lep seemed the most suspsious, + Lap was accused of hacking a IRC channal, before we could continue, we were asked to stop the investagation do to people threating to crack the GMC again if we don’t.

  7. May I remind you, this is an opinion/post by the TST, GMNews does not support the opinion in anyway. It was simply posted to see what readers thought of such evidence/accusations by the Spammer’s Take Out group. I do not belong to this group, and I stress again, I am not blaming the hacking on Lep or Workman or saying they took part in any way, I’m simply quoting what someone said.

  8. I would like to add my input, here I know who is the hacker and I have lists of his ip’s and emails used. He even tryed to hack my Game Maker Forum. But he did not get far because of the fact that I have higher level security.

    I have talked with other forums that have also been hacked and this person is known to use this hack and spam. All over the world.
    Also, I know that he has Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0)
    I know other facts about this guy to, he is from Russia and if my sorces are right his real name is Ben.

    I have lists of ip’s and emails used, did not post them due to the fact that they are so long. Most of the email will end with @mail.ru but he has other accounts and uses a proxy. He goes by names from what I have seen his names were
    AlexCoppas
    Master1
    Lusis Backwood
    TomSpenda
    loponosik
    At leat most of the time he will go by one of those names. He gets paid by advert companys and most of the time he spams. I don’t know for a fact if it is just one hacker, it could be a group.

    My site is at:
    http://gmgene.openpowered.com

  9. Worst attempt at a plug. Ever.

  10. its not fake.
    i was in some of those conversations

  11. Hmm, Who DDoS dynastynet ? Who hacked other kid’s sites and said “Yes I hacked your site and you can’t do anything about it”. And I belive another 10 people are responcible dynastynet DDoS and this 10 people were reviled by the Leader him self… So I there is more than enough info to suspect them. 🙂

  12. Leps a hacker. Its as simple as that.
    Hes hacked the gmc gmg and many other sites.
    Also he has hacked one of the members AIM messenger.

  13. No he hasn’t, you’re just a moron.

  14. guys, clean up the language. what evidence have u got to base this on?

  15. Well, the fact that Lep didn’t hack anyone’s AIM might be a bit of evidence I suppose.

  16. Actually he did hack an AIM account.

  17. Hahaha, that’s funny. Is messaging someone “hacking” now? Or maybe your sources are a bit biased?

  18. Maybe there should be a real blog with a serious writer who checks his sources before running around and blaming everything and everyone and spreading obviously false news.

    Mark announced a GM6 Vista converter ( http://gmc.yoyogames.com/index.php?showtopic=299895&st=0&# ), but of course, blaming other people being hackers is more funny, yeah, sure…

  19. Does everyone not realize this article is from over a year ago?

  20. All of you guys are lol.

Leave a Reply

