Secret Project 2

So what is it… well its secret, so I can't really tell you can I.

But, for all those who keep asking, here is a hint:

Get an account with google if you havn't already (gmail works too) and make room on your persoanlized homepage. 

I'm still looking for a couple more Beta testers, so email me if you'd still like to be part of the beta testing team.  So far I have about 8 testers and one tester who is doing some live alpha testing (ie he is testing it as I keep updating it letting me know how it looks like and any found bugs, so hopefully by the time the beta comes 'round it'll be working nicely).

Try and guess what it is by commenting, do not however guess if you know what the project is. Please note, most of the beta testers still do not know what the project is, so no need to bug them about it.

 So guess away 🙂 

3 Responses

  1. I would e-mail you to sign up but i don’t know your e-mail… 🙂

  2. Hm, is it a new GUI?
    Also, I’d like to test the project 😉

  3. Terran… that you from GZF?

    anyways… is it a GJava knockoff?

Leave a Reply

